About Us

 Our Mission

The purpose of the Tazewell County Central Committee shall be to develop, foster, advance and perpetuate the principles of the Republican Party, to support Republican candidates and nominees for public office in the County of Tazewell and inform the voters of these candidates and nominees, to fill vacancies in office or nomination as defined and required under Illinois law, and to engage in such other activities and perform such functions and services as may from time to time be necessary to further the cause of the Republican Party and Tazewell County.

Click here for the 2019 Vision detailing priorities to Vet Candidates, Talk to our Neighbors, Drive the Vote, Engage our Youth, Tazewell County Republican Women, Energize our Base, and Fundraising.

Officers

Office Name Email Phone
Chairman Jim Rule chairman@TazewellGOP.org 208-9930
Vice-Chairman Dean Kaisner Deankaisner@gmail.com 208-4791
Secretary Virg Cihla info@Tazewellgop.org 202-7266
Treasurer Vivian Hagaman vhagaman01@gmail.com 360-8238
       
Executive Committee Name Email Phone
Web Administrator Virg Cihla admin@TazewellGOP.org 202-7266
Committee Linc Hobson linc.hobson@homeinstead.com 256-7620 
Advisor Lowell Schroeder lowellsells1@gmail.com 696-7181
Committee John Webb jwebb309@gmail.com 267-3122

 

Precinct Committepersons

Precinct Committeperson Phone Email
Boynton 1 Kenneth Klokkenga 256-9680 kdklokkenga@yahoo.com
Cincinnati 2 Kenny Mitzelfelt 208-1151 kmitz3@yahoo.com
Cincinnati 4 Mary Burress 241-7563 mary.burress@yahoo.com
Deer Creek 1 Bob Hofmann 698-3907 bob@hofmannautobody.com 
Delavan 1 Kitty Yontz 244-7685 tedandkitty@yahoo.com
Dillon Dean Kaisner 208-4791 deankaisner@gmail.com
Elm Grove Diane Shipton 231-1010 dianeshipton@yahoo.com
Fondulac 3 Russ Crawford 265-2468 russ@mtco.com
Fondulac 7 Joseph Workley 253-1946 josephrworkley@gmail.com
Groveland 8 Virg Cihla 202-7266 cihlavf@reagan.com
Groveland 15 Fred Meyer 241-1917 fredmeyer@gmail.com
Hittle Les Schmidgall 242-2944 sfamilyfarms@gmail.com
Hopedale 1 David Snider 241-6513 dsnider57@gmail.com
Hopedale 2 Carroll Imig 267-8845 cimig@tazewell.com
Little Mackinaw 1 Bruce Bennett   jtlark63@yahoo.com
Mackinaw 1 Mike Harris 359-8969 mharris@tazewell.com 
Morton 1 Jim Rule 208-9930 theruleworld@outlook.com
Morton 5 Kevin Moody 642-0582 kam.shootingsports@gmail.com
Morton 6 Barb Smith 202-0723 bbsredeemed@gmail.com
Morton 9 Marcus Greiner 264-5497 marcus.greiner@winpak.com
Morton 10 Vivian Hagaman 360-8238 vhagaman01@gmail.com
Morton 11 David Zimmerman 370-0773 dc.zimm.90@gmail.com
Morton 12 Linc Hobson 256-7620 linc.hobson@homeinstead.com
Morton 13 Lowell Schroeder 696-7181 lowellsells1@gmail.com
Morton 14 Del Beideck 339-4036 del.beideck@winpak.com
Pekin 1 Brad Kobischka 241-3291 none
Pekin 20 Jody Baker 613-9143 govotenow1@gmail.com
Sand Prairie 1 Logan Worrick 357-1754 logan.worrick@gmail.com
Tremont 1 John Webb 241-3122 jwebb309@gmail.com
Washington 1 Dan Wissel 208-7641 danwissel4010g@gmail.com 
Washington 2 J. Brian Heller 444-7700 jbhpc@comcast.net
Washington 7 John Gibson 370-4393 jjgibson@ccdop.org
Washington 10 Toni Minton 657-7738 mintondesigns@comcast.net
Washington 11 Shelly Marshall 275-8781 marshll4@comcast.net
Washington 15 John Ackerman 635-7624 countyclerkackerman@gmail.com
Washington 17 Curtis Marshall 275-8783 marshll4@comcast.net
Washington 18 Malcolm Kinsinger 453-0362 mdkinsinger@gmail.com
Washington 20 Lee Randall   leefliesrcs@yahoo.com

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Administrator - Virg Cihla
    followed this page 2019-01-03 21:17:24 -0600
  • Virg Cihla
    published this page 2015-03-12 11:37:20 -0500