Tazewell County Republicans arrange quite a variety of events including breakfasts, parades, social gatherings and, of course, the annual Lincoln Day Dinner.

We encourage everyone to return to this page to ensure you don't miss any of these events.



  • Sunday, November 01, 2020 at 08:30 AM
    21 Blackjack Blvd in East Peoria, IL

    MAGA Drive the Interstate

    MAGA Drive the Interstate

    Meet other Patriots

    Meet 8:30 AM - Leave 9:30 AM
    1st Stop - 9:45 AM - 10:00 AM at 2009 S Main St, Morton
    2nd Stop - 10:15 AM - 10:30 AM at City Park Path, Tremont
    3rd Stop - 11:10 AM - 11:45 AM at 2903 Woodlawn Rd, Lincoln
    4th Stop - 12:10 PM - 12:25 PM at Rail Splitter Rest Stop, Sherman
    Final Stop - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM at 401 S 2nd St, Springfield

    Anyone wanting to have lunch afterwords is welcome.


    Hosted by Central Illinois MAGA Drag the Interstate


  • Tuesday, November 03, 2020 at 07:00 AM

    General Election

    Vote GOP

    For more details regarding the election and the candidates, visit our Be Informed page.